It’s been emotional…………

image

2014 has been a ridiculous rollercoaster of stuff. Good stuff, REALLY  bad stuff and vaguely mediocore stuff. For all the massive lows theres also been some glimmers of hope. For one I started this blog and met some awesome people along the way. Apart from 2014 bring the year of the bite (I was bitten FOUR times in total- all on my left arm, a massive pain given I’m left handed!) its all taught me that simply life goes on and all you can do is your best.

Thank you for reading this blog- I promise that next year I will be posting more frequently with more recipes and general stuff I find interesting. I hope 2015 is awesome for all, that you keep the ones you love close and dance like no ones watching!!!!

Heres to 2015!

Happy New Year!

Shaziya Niamh xo

Leave a Reply

