Valentines/ schmalentines….

Whilst I don’t see the point in a clinton card day made to make couples feel smug about enforced romance and single people feel VERY single. I am all about celebrating LOVE for all the people I quite like. I even brought in red velvet brownies that turned out as dark as my heart for my work mates!

Anyhow I’ve just found it this band are playing tonight and as I am gutted not to be seeing them here is a link to the video as its really good! Mariachi El Bronx- 48 Roses.

Whether you’ve been struck by Cupids bow or not HAPPY SCHMALINTINES!!! and in the words of Tom Haverford go ahead and ‘treat yo self’ regardless.

Shaziya Niamh xo

Leave a Reply

