Hey March! 

Pinch, punch first day of the month! Yay spring is here, the days are getting longer and I’m feeling less like I want to hibernate. As I wrote in my February post I have indeed spent the a good part of the month working out and just generally being healthier. I had quite a nasty bout of insomnia but am working on relaxing more before I go to sleep. I’ve also been watching the six nations- it helps that Ireland are doing really well at the moment! 

Last week I went to see KojiBob Nanna and The LIon and the Wolf play the Old Blue last and it was all kinds of amazing- the kind of gig that makes you feel all kinds of awesome inside for days afterwards. 

In March I intend to WRITE more (I know I don’t post as much as I should) and continue to build on what I’ve done in January and February. 

Let me know what your plans for March are in the comments! 

Happy March! 

Shaziya xo

Leave a Reply

