Alittle piece of lovelyness on Brixton Hill. 

  

Months ago I went for coffee with my friend Shona and you know when you meet up with a friend at a place but you don’t have any idea where to go or really what to do. 

Well thats what happened that day and it led us to stumble upon a really nice cafe on Brixton Hill called KataKata. This place serves up delicious juices and crepes that are both vegan and vegetarian friendly. Given my general lactose intolerance eating out can be a minefield, I find cheese makes me bleed and wheat makes me sleepy, which means I have to think outside the box and makes me adventurous by accident! 

Anyhow, Katakata is a little piece of heaven the staff are really friendly and although I had a delicious juice and hot water with lemon this time next time there will inevitably be a crepe with my name on! 

  
So next time you’re in Brixton be sure to check out this place! 

Happy Monday! 

Shaziya Niamh xo 

One thought on “Alittle piece of lovelyness on Brixton Hill. 

Leave a Reply

